West Milwaukee Community Development Authority (WMCDA):

(meets the fourth Monday of the month)

  • Chairperson Kurt Ritzka
  • Commissioner William Elliott
  • Commissioner Joseph Van DerLinden
  • Commissioner Simone Jaschko
  • Commissioner Jennifer Andreas
  • Commissioner Craig Schaefer
  • Commisioner Jane Edgar

West Milwaukee Plan Commission:

(meets the second Tuesday of the month)

  • Chairperson John Stalewski
  • Commissioner Shad Andreas
  • Commissioner Ronald Hayward
  • Commissioner Carl Knapp
  • Commissioner Richard Lewein
  • Commissioner Allen Omick
  • Commissioner Susan Stalewski